India internship - Reisverslagen van Wout van Gogh - WaarBenJij.nu India internship - Reisverslagen van Wout van Gogh - WaarBenJij.nu

India internship

Because I am a tto student I also have to do an internship with an international organization. This blog is about my internship in India. I’m going to Bangalore, which is a city in the south of India. There I am having my internship at Philips. I am going to help them with designing medical systems. In this blog you can find what I did and what my experiences were.

Recente Reisverslagen:

18 Februari 2018

Sunday 18 & Monday 19 February: last days in India

17 Februari 2018

Saturday 17 February: Safari

16 Februari 2018

Friday 16 February: say goodbye

15 Februari 2018

Thursday 15 February: MR-scan

14 Februari 2018

Wednesday 14 February: Last day of work
Wout

Welcome at my blog. I am Wout van Gogh, and I am a student at Maaslandcollege. This blog is about my EIO which is an internship.

Actief sinds 31 Jan. 2018
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5324

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Februari 2018 - 19 Februari 2018

India internship

Landen bezocht: